• Categories

  • Recent Comments

    gemini232006 on Amazing Pumpkin Cookies
    Belk on Focaccia Bread
    Leanne on Mayonnaise Muffins
    bangkok seo on Focaccia Bread
    Tracy on Sausage Hashbrown Casserole
  • Top Posts

What’s Cookin’, Good Lookin’?

Welcome!  I’ve toyed with the idea of food blogging for a while.  So here goes!  Just a little bit about me.  I live to cook!  I’ve been cooking since I was a little girl.  From the time I was able to read a recipe, my Granny turned me loose in her kitchen.  Cooking and feeding people  was her passion and she turned it into my passion!  There’s nothing quite so satisfying as sharing a good meal with good folks!  So join me as I share some of my family’s favorite foods, meals, menus and recipes!  Let’s get cookin’, good lookin’!

8 Responses

  1. Can’t wait to watch your blog grow!

  2. I’m here. I love to read about what you are cooking. I just love being in the same community with you, Sweetie.

  3. This is the BEST idea!!! Good luck with it!!

  4. You are so great! The next paula deen!! I loove the web site! Love ya

  5. yummm can’t wait to see what you’re cookin’!

  6. Love this idea! It’s perfect with your silly sense of humor!! Can’t wait for the next blog!

  7. I am so excited about your new blog! Will be here often!!

  8. Hey Hey Hey!!! I’ve red the recipes you’ve put on, and it’s Um…YUMI!! I’ll have to try to cook some of those, but you know i’m not all that good at cooking i’m better at eating it! I have a request, can you put on your caramel brownie recipe, cause you know it’s my favorite…
    Love you…
    P.s: I love you blog, i’m gonna come back and check out this, I know you and I know some more goos recipes are coming

Leave a Reply

